Data meets technology

ClariLab bundles the assets of SCHUFA and fino into a joint new entity. We are 50 percent data-driven, 50 percent tech-driven. This means we combine expertise in secure identification and AMLA-compliant verification of the necessary information on legal entities and natural persons with distinctive development expertise and networking in the financial world. What drives us? Curiosity, speed and no fear of big issues.

ClariLab tech data

Our competences

KYC-Prozess digital und GwG-konform

Identification + AMLA compliant audit

To support obligated parties according to GwG in the complex and difficult KYC process, we offer KYC (Know Your Customer) services for the fulfillment of regulatory obligations with customer identification through automated data retrieval

Automate due diligence

With automated processes, we help obligated parties meet regulatory requirements and due diligence obligations under the Money Laundering Act. We automate the entire KYC process and provide a smart, compliant solution for obligated entities.

Revolutionize regulatory compliance

We support and advise obligated parties with our expertise in banking regulation, technical integration and innovation, and expert advice around money laundering prevention. Together with obligated parties, we aim to define and establish a standard within the KYC process.

KYCnow

KYC process digital, fast and target-oriented

KYCnow is a unique solution with which we offer and ensure complete automation of the process. Our claim: to always map the KYC process in accordance with the latest status under the Money Laundering Act. The solutions can be adapted to the individual needs of the respective obligated parties. Our service: With the platform we provide, obligated parties can maintain their KYC files completely independently.

ClariLab Mobile scan
ClariLab Antragsprüfung und Auszahlungshilfe während Covid19

Use cases

The use of KYCnow during the Covid19 pandemic

With the KYCnow platform, we are able to help banks review tens of thousands of requests for loans by businesses during the Corona pandemic. With the B2B Subsidy Credit Report and the B2B Subsidy Money Report, we give banking institutions and tax advisors access to the KYCnow platform and can help protect the livelihood of thousands of businesses and prevent fraud and money laundering.

Menu

Daten treffen Technik

ClariLab bündelt die Assets von SCHUFA und fino in einer gemeinsamen neuen Einheit. Wir sind 50 Prozent data driven, 50 Prozent tech-driven. Damit vereinen wir die Expertise zur sicheren Identifizierung und GwG-konformen Prüfung der notwendigen Informationen zu juristischen und natürlichen Personen mit ausgeprägter Entwicklungskompetenz und Vernetzung in die Finanzwelt. Was uns antreibt? Neugier, Geschwindigkeit und keine Angst vor großen Themen.

Unsere Kompetenzen

ClariLab Grafik Arbeiter vorm Schreibtisch mit Laptop

Identifizierung + GWG konforme Prüfung

Um Verpflichteten nach GwG beim aufwendigen und schwierigen KYC-Prozess zu unterstützen, bieten wir KYC (Know Your Customer)-Dienstleistungen zur Erfüllung regulatorischer Pflichten mit Kundenidentifizierung durch automatisierten Datenabruf

Sorgfaltspflichten automatisieren

Mit automatisierten Prozessen helfen wir Verpflichteten, regulatorische Anforderungen und Sorgfaltspflichten gemäß Geldwäschegesetz zu erfüllen. Wir automatisieren den kompletten KYC-Prozess und bietet eine smarte, gesetzeskonforme Lösung für verpflichtete Unternehmen.

Regulatorik revolutionieren

Wir unterstützen und beraten Verpflichtete mit unserer Expertise in den Bereichen Bankenregulatorik, technische Integration und Innovation sowie der Fachberatung rund um Geldwäscheprävention. Gemeinsam mit den Verpflichteten wollen wir einen Standard innerhalb des KYC-Prozesses definieren und etablieren.

KYCnow

KYC-Prozess digital, schnell und zielführend

KYCnow ist eine einzigartige Lösung, mit der wir eine komplette Automatisierung des Prozesses anbieten und sicherstellen. Unser Anspruch: Den KYC-Prozess immer nach dem aktuellsten Stand nach Geldwäschegesetz abbilden. Die Lösungen lassen sich an den individuellen Bedarf der jeweiligen Verpflichteten anpassen. Unsere Leistung: Mit der von uns zur Verfügung gestellten Plattform können die Verpflichteten ihre KYC-Akte komplett eigenständig pflegen.

ClariLab Mobile scan
ClariLab Covid

Use cases

Der Einsatz von KYCnow während der Covid19-Pandemie

Mit der KYCnow-Plattform können wir während der Corona-Pandemie dabei helfen, Banken bei der Prüfung zig tausender Anfragen für Kredite durch Unternehmen zu unterstützen. Mit der B2B Förderkreditauskunft und der B2B Fördergeldauskunft geben wir Bankhäusern und Steuerberatern Zugang zur KYCnow-Plattform und können so einen Beitrag leisten, die Existenz tausender Betriebe zu schützen und Betrug und Geldwäsche verhindern.

Menü